Skip to content

Donda 2: Release Date And Tracklist Of Kanye West Album

Donda the album Kanye West named and dedicated to his late mother whose name is Donda, the sequel to the album is Titled ‘Donda 2’ will be executively produced by Future.

Donda 2 Release Date 

Kanye West Donda 2 release date is on 22/02/2022 which is the same day Lil Durk will release his own album titled ‘7220’.

Donda 2 Tracklist

A new possible tracklist for Donda 2 has been spotted credits to Sherman and Tannhaus on discord for the transcription

1. Kanye West & Travis Scott – Future Sounds

2. Love me/ 2 Eazy

3. City Of Gods

4. Pablo

5. Maintenance

6. Never Forgive Yourself

7. Fuck Flowers

8. Broken Man

9. The God’s Missing

10. Closed For Business

11. True Love

12. First Time In A Long Time

13. SCI-FI Wi-Fi

14. Happy

15. Nebraska

16. Security

17. Worst Mistake

18. Unselfish


Kanye West has had Marilyn Manson in the studio every day with him working on ‘Donda 2’ which means her being on the album is possible.


List Of Donda 2 Featured Artiste

Kanye’s ‘Donda 2’ rumored features so far:


Travis Scott



Pusha T



Fivio Foreign

French Montana

Don Toliver

Da Baby

Vic Mensa

Donda 2 Album Cover 

Donda 2 album cover was posted on instargram, See below;


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ye (@kanyewest)

Kanye West Donda 2 Album cover

Kanye West Donda 2 Album cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *