Skip to content

Migos Bless Release “Culture III” Album With Features From Nicki Minaj, Drake, Justin Bieber, Juice World And Cardi B

Migos said Culture III is the “GOAT” album of the year with confidence in last interview they had before the release of Culture “III”.

After much speculation from fans on when Culture III will be the album is here for them to listen to stupor, album success is nothing new to Migos as there previous albums “Culture I” and “Culture II” was commercially welcomed with huge success that inspired the part 3 sequel of the Migos Culture Album.

Culture III album is bound to be the most successful album of the year so far, I mean who wouldn’t have all the views and albums trend with features from NBA YoungBoy, late Pop Smoke , Drake, Polo G, Future, Cardi B, Justin Bieber and Juice WRLD on one album and that album is culture III by the Migos.

The Migos have a long history of coming out with style nobody else in the industry have, that’s why they blew up out of nowhere with their first album, they didn’t stop throwing in style on the first album they continued it on the second reinvented themselves and even made more songs there fans like so much you can tell by the trends and the views, this new album wouldn’t be a surprise if they come out with new style as well.


This is tracklist for Migos “Culture III” album that just got released;


1. Avalanche

2. Having Our Way ft. Drake

3. Straightenin

4. Type Sh*t ft. Cardi B

5. Malibu ft. Polo G

6. Birthday

7. Modern Day

8. Vaccine

9. Picasso ft. Future

10. Roadrunner

11. What You See ft. Justin Bieber

12. Jane (Birkin)

13. Antisocial ft. Juice WRLD

14. Why Not

15. Mahomes

16. HandleMy Business

17. Time For Me

18. Light It Up ft. Pop Smoke

19. I Need It ft. NBA YoungBoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *