Skip to content

Tracklist Of Gunna Drip Season 4, Which Will Feature G Herbo, 21 Savage, Future And Others

Gunna drops the tracklist to “DS4” with features from Future, Kodak Black, Chloe Bailey, Young Thug, Lil Baby, G Herbo & more.

Below is the list of features ;

Gunna released the list of featured artist on his forthcoming album “Drip Season 4” the klist goes as follows;


Young Thug

21 Savage

Drake (“Pussy Power” Thinking face)

Kodak Black

Lil Baby

G Herbo

Chris Brown

Roddy Ricch

With the above star names and power fans expect the album to be an epic one, as those featured artist have classic albums of their own.

That’s all so far on Gunna new album release, we will update you if there is need for anything.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ❕WUNNA❕🥷🏻✝️ (@gunna)

Below is the album cover of Drip Season 4;


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ❕WUNNA❕🥷🏻✝️ (@gunna)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.